Who Are We?

Valve is a creative agency with a flair for outstanding digital experiences.

If you are looking to thrive in the digital world, we are the right partner for you. Combining creative marketing, technology and communications, we provide our clients with a 360-degree approach from strategic planning to production and software development across all channels.

We help you to:

In everything we do, our goal is to increase brand value, transform industries and create significant competitive advantage for brands. Based in Helsinki, Finland, Valve has worked with hundreds of domestic and multinational brands since 2000. Our work has gained international recognition including honors from The Webby Awards and Cannes Lions. Currently, we employ close to 140 branding, technology and communications professionals — including a 40-person unit specializing in motion graphics and video production.

Valve Group is a part of dialogue*international. The network is an alliance of independent communications agencies that integrate local successes to deliver international success. Dialogue*international network is for brands who challenge the world. >> Read more

Interested in working together? Shoot us a message!

Our team is waiting to hear from you: info@valve.fi


Meet the Management

Jorma Maaninka

CEO Valve Group

jorma.maaninka@valve.fi +358 40 1735 504

Sara Nikander

Director, Design & Technology

sara.nikander@valve.fi +358 45 6735 577

Isto Kannisto

Director, Media Production

isto.kannisto@valve.fi +358 40 1897 114

Daniel Tuori

Marketing Director 

daniel.tuori@valve.fi +358 50 3100 731

Marjut Kytösalmi

Head of Customer Experience

marjut.kytosalmi@valve.fi +358 50 4873 778

Kirsi Nurmi

Director, Communications

kirsi.nurmi@valve.fi +358 45 2719 559

Ville Mattinen

Head of Finance and Administration 

ville.mattinen@valve.fi +358 50 300 4876

Our Clients