Fi

Contact us

Jorma Maaninka

Jorma Maaninka

CEO
+358 40 173 5504
jorma.maaninka@valve.fi

Pauliina  Kuokka

Pauliina Kuokka

Director, Customer Success
+358 40 0708 787
pauliina.kuokka@valve.fi

Sara Nikander

Sara Nikander

Director, Operational Excellence
+358 45 673 5577
sara.nikander@valve.fi

Kirsi Nurmi

Kirsi Nurmi

Director, Senior Consultant
+358 45 271 9559
kirsi.nurmi@valve.fi

Thea Forstén

Thea Forstén

Director, Senior Consultant
+358 50 068 7768
thea.forsten@valve.fi

Salla  Halme

Salla Halme

Director, Senior Consultant
+358 40 048 9542
salla.halme@valve.fi

Helsinki (HQ)

Sturenkatu 16
00510 Helsinki
info@valve.fi

Lahti

Koulutie 9
015860 Hollola
lahti@valve.fi

Valve Branding Oy

VAT number FI1884268-7

E-invoicing address

E-invoicing/OVT ID: 003718842687

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
(Broker ID: E204503)

Leave a message and we will be in touch with you soon!

Hae sivustolta:Search our site: